Mama love.

Mama love.

2 thoughts on “Mama love.

  1. I feel so happy looking at this pic. The simple joys of life. When I was that age you could not keep me from the water. Beaches have always been my go to grounding space. I don’t like to swim in the surf but love to watch and hear the waves break. Being able to swim and float in water is so relaxing. I hope little Fearse enjoys the water.

    • She goes to swimming lessons each week with her Dad and is getting a lot more confident in the water now. She doesn’t mind having her head under and has started to move her arms and legs about. Over the summer she liked playing in the water in the bay, but was a bit weary of the waves at the surf beach.

Leave a Reply

