The ‘No Impact’ Man (trailer)

This guy made a documentary of his journey to attempt to reduce his impact on Earth to zero – or at least his trash to nothing. Wow. I would love to get a hold of this documentary. It’s a whole new perspective on what we’re doing – so much more committed. I’m impressed and a little intimidated.
Mama xo

One thought on “The ‘No Impact’ Man (trailer)

  1. Wow. I really want to watch this. I know for myself I may not be able to get to this level, or at least not until I have helped my dearest darling spouse retrain his lifelong habits. I am in awe! šŸ˜® If nothing else it will inspire me to improve my carbon footprint. šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

